My dream guitar

in #guitars7 years ago

Now, I already have enough guitars (4, if you count my bass) Two 6-string electrics, (A modified Cozart SST, and a 2001 Ibanez Gio GAX70) a 4-string electric bass (A custom Fender P-bass style guitar, but it's not marked with any brand), and a 6-string acoustic. But, ever since I've started playing, I've looked up to one specific guitar...

A Gibson Flying V with a Cherry Red finish, with vintage-style tremolo... Sort of like the one that my favorite local music store, Skip's Music has in stock...

...For 3 thousand U.S. Dollars. Obviously, that's a bit out of reach for me, but whenever I walk into the store, I see it hanging up there, shimmering gently in the showroom light, calling for me... It plays butter smooth and sounds like a vintage angel... There's no real reason why I'd need it, exactly.. It's just one of those things to drool over, eh?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78