Guitar Lessons On The Steem Blockchain - CHORD WEEK: A Minor (Easy Beginner Chord)

in #guitarlessons6 years ago


Third lesson of Chord Week: A Minor. This is another easy chord to play on the guitar. Follow my lessons to learn a new chord every day for a week. Next week I will show you how to play several popular songs using these chords.

Be sure to check out all my Guitar Lessons On The Steem Blockchain @topfox

Any questions? Requests? Leave them in the comments below, thanks.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Inspiring me to pull out my old guitar. I never got any good so I could use lessons for sure. Maybe I could make videos showing my progress following your lessons.

I second that!

Thanks for the beginner lesson. I'm a drummer but brushing off some rust with my guitar.

top fox, top fox, top fox ... the name is so chant-able ;)

I've never taken any lessons before and this is a nice beginner lesson indeed. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44