How To Play "Thunderstruck" (Great Intermediate/Advanced Riff) - Guitar Lessons On The Steem Blockchain

in #guitarlessons6 years ago


Steemian guitarists, I know you all want to play this riff! It's super fun, everyone knows it, and it looks and sounds way harder than it is to play, therefore it's super impressive to the non-guitarist haha.

Be sure to check out my other Guitar Lessons On The Steem Blockchain @topfox

Any questions? Requests? Leave them in the comments below, thanks.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wow, awesome.. congrats my friend. I just subscribe you.. Awesome guitar.. I still do the travel thing and you do the guitar thing..

Thanks, I'll check out your blog :)

One of my faves!!

Congratulation topfox! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 35min with 16 votes.

Talent 😎

Thanks :)

I always want to learn guitar. But this is very hard now it's impossible for me..

Start with my easier lessons! Check out my blog/DTube channel for beginner lessons.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55