How To Play "Don't Fear The Reaper" (Great Beginner/Intermediate Riff) - Guitar Lessons On The Steem Blockchain

in #guitarlessons6 years ago


"More cowbell!"

Everyone knows this song, right? If you've ever wanted more cowbell, this is the song! It also happens to have a great guitar riff :)

Be sure to check out my other Guitar Lessons On The Steem Blockchain @topfox

Any questions? Requests? Leave them in the comments below, thanks.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey man, pretty cool idea to share guitar lessons on Steemit. I like how straightforward and simple the lesson is. Thank you. Followed. If you're into digital music production or recording at all, I think you would like some of my articles about it.

I'll check it out, thanks.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44