My introduction as a Guitarist to steemit

in #guitarist7 years ago

Hi All :) ,

I just joined steemit and this is my first ever post, thanks to @hardikv for letting me know about it. I am very new to steemit and would like to introduce myself who I am.

I am a Guitarist, Spiritual Seeker, Health Concious :) , Yoga practitioner and Continuous Learner
I would like to post here my Guitar skills and few more of my hobbies which I have earned over the period past 10 years.
I am pursuing Guitar passion since 10 years (started at the age of 25)and a multi Genre Guitarist. I recently (In Year 2017) passed 2 Music exams , 1. "Trinity College of London Guitar Grade 5" and "Praveshika pratham" exam in "Indian Classical Harmonium/Piano". My second instruments are Piano/Keyboard and Mandolin. I love Creating own Tunes, Playing Indian Classical, Western and multiGenre songs. I have prepared list of instrumental songs that I can play for more than 7-8 hours and list is growing every day :) . I have done more than 100 stage shows by playing in various bands and solo instrumental evenings performances. My speciality is in playing instrumental songs and teaching.

Finally , I will be posting here Guitar instrumentals , Guitar instrumental lessons, Information about how to achieve anything that you dream, Importance of practice in life, Practice secrets, How I achieved success in GUITAR Playing that you can too do :) , Also kindly let me know if you want any information about these topics and I will answer straight from my head :).

I hope to have great experience with this new steem learning.

Have a quick look at my first video on dtube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81