Crazy Train - Guitar Solo Cover

in #guitar6 years ago

Hello Steemit!

Here's just a quick cover of the solo from Crazy Train. Randy Rhodes is one of my favorite guitarists of all time, and this song is a classic. This cover is pretty old, but it's still one of my favorites. I hope you all enjoy. Let me know your thoughts in comments :D

Sort:  

As another guitarist and producer. That was fucking great. Keep it up man.

Thanks man I appreciate it. I'm not the best at mixing, but I'm still trying to learn. I saw some of the beats that you posted on your channel. I have a couple of buddies who are sound engineers that work in studio, so I'm trying to learn what I can from them.

Mixing really is hard to Lear because you trying to learn in essence how to decide what sounds good and bad to a large amount of people.

Nice my brother! Your solos skills are awesome! Thanks for visiting my blog too! :-)

Thanks dude I appreciate it. I love spreading the love in guitar community, since it's pretty small relative to other steemit communities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81