Fix you (Coldplay) guitar tutorial - Simplified

in #guitar5 years ago

Learn to play fix you chords. Fix you guitar lesson simplified for beginners.

Sort:  

Hi tamsguitar,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Wow you play very well my friend, congratulations on your talent! Regards :)

nice and simple, explained step by step. After some practicing it shouldn't be a problem even for a complete beginner. Cool tutorial, very helpful. You scored an upvote from me
also congratulations for curation. this post deserve it :)

Great! I will send your video to my brother as he learns to play guitar. Your instructions are very clear even though I don't play so I'm sure he'll enjoy it.

This is one of my favorite songs from Coldplay! It's so nice.

Thank you for sharing and have a good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88