On the Wall Guitar! (dontfalldontfalldontfalldontfall)

in #guitar6 years ago

IMG_20180121_155152.jpg

Accessibility is key! Having to dig your guitar out of the case can be a major deterrent to playing. I've noticed my play time always increases when my guitar is visible.

I'm using a hanger from a company called Hercules (Product#GSP38WB). I highly recommend this hanger. You can be sure your guitar will never slip out.

Sort:  

I agree with this post so much! I've seen at-least a 600% increase in time spent practicing guitar now that I have it sitting next to my computer station in my living room next to the amp, ready to go!

Who'd a thunk that such a simple solution would get such a positive result?

-@lightingnerd

I'm glad you think so too! It's been really effective for me (:

I love these clamp type stands and hangers from Hercules. In fact a friend(who has passed) was the designer of this-got to see the prototype back in the day. Very cool!

I'm sorry to hear that, I appreciate his work very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46