If there is a heaven.... eyes scrolling back into head *holds bend

in #guitar6 years ago

Gibson’s Gibson’s everywhere but not a penny to spend

3C7756A3-0FC2-4BD2-AAF0-7D6A8C109C7E.jpeg

So many Les Pauls! Love them :)

luckily I have a Les Paul Classic, I’ve had it for about 10 years now! Saved up for years and got it, my grandad helped me out a bit too :)

In the future I will be able to add to my collection again, but for now I’m more than happy with the guitars I have! They’re packed away for the next 4 months as I will be away but, hell, they’ll get a good old fashioned lovin again when I get back ;)

Peace!

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.09
Server time: 00:35:22
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 170.70/200.00
Total Photos: 31
Total comments: 8
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.29 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

nice , as well as air guitar I just manage one of them guitars you play on Guitar Hero games !!

Haha awesome! I used to bring my guitar to my mates house who was really good at guitar hero and try play along with him! Was fun:) hope you have a great day @winchestergirl42

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45