Iron Maiden - A Guitar Lesson With Adrian SmithsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #guitar6 years ago

This is a guitar instruction video by one of my favorite guitar players, Adrian Smith! It's an older video but it's ok because it's Adrian Smith! ;)

Oh, by the way, are you looking for a decentralized exchange?
Try BitShares!
Made by the creator of Steemit!

Do you believe Crypto ATM's are the next big thing?
Check out the UpToken ICO! from CoinMe

Sort:  

#sweet #video And I wish that I could have watched videos like this when I was taking guitar lessons before the #internet and great platforms like this where I can find quality content like this! #guitar #strength #secrets #hammerons #fingerspeed #fingering #warmup #heavypicking #Heavy #itsthewayyourapproachit #tryandfindyourownnicheinthespectrumofthesound #quotesfromvideo #coach_fusion #tuningtricks #tuneflat #fretwork

Me too man, me too

Ok, I am still listening to this as I am writing another #STEEMER #greatmusicwithinthelesson #memorylanelessons

send 0.2 SBD to ansari222 to get resteem your post.

What?!? Someday I could by a yacht with .2 STEEM and it's only a dollar today! lol

ok as you wish

Thanks! You are awesome! ;)

i wish to get upvote from you..please upvote my post

@minboot resteem this Post .
Follow me to Resteem!

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Oct 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $64.91 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 28 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

i lik this thanks for charing
blog.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88