the continuation of the story...

in #guitar8 years ago (edited)


Hello! And now I will continue to tell my story about one of my Hobbies: playing the guitar. Yesterday I stopped at my guitar crashed, falling on the iron. I am very disappointed with this and was very upset about this. After grieving a while, I realized that it has nothing to fix and no new guitar can not do. I need a new guitar to buy a guitar need money... I broke my piggy Bank, and it is only 600 rubles (10$) .... For a long time I scrimped on everything. All the money for food and pocket money saved in a piggy Bank on his birthday, asked relatives not to bother with gifts, just to throw a bit of money to realize your small dream. After some time I gained the necessary amount of money and immediately ran to the store for a brand new guitar. When I came into the store and saw a huge number of different guitars I was confused and could not decide. But still I made this difficult choice, and never regretted it.
Here is my new guitar

I was very pleased with their purchase. I really wanted to learn to play as soon as possible. Trained every day, wiped all the fingers trying to pinch different chords, psyched due to the fact that nothing happens, but letting the steam still continued. After a while, I still got a bit to work out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10