Music

in #guitar7 years ago

image

Music is something that expresses which cannot be said and on which it is impossible to be silent. Isn't it a very beautiful irony?
Music is all about
**PLAYING the moments
PAUSING the memories
STOPPING the pain
REWINDING the happiness. **
You can tell a lot about my MOOD from my MUSIC
image
My nusic will tell you more about me than i ever will.
Music is a piece of heart that goes in the Ears and Straight to the Heart.

Dear Music,
Thanks for always clearing my head, healing my heart, lifting my spirits.
- Lori Deschene
So true.

Sort:  

Congratulations @royankur! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Music can heal my friend i have seen it happen :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63478.31
ETH 2604.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83