You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guitar Lesson - How to Play The Satch (Satriani) Scream

in #guitar7 years ago

Very good @michaeljohnson to post Satch technic of scream guitar. I had also posted a video I made in a concert of Satriani I see in Bangkok Thailand in 2017. Here is the link https://steemit.com/hot/@ricko66/joe-satriani-bangkok-thailand-19-02-2017
Keep in Rockin' in the free world of Steemit

Sort:  

Nice! Yeah he's great live. Gotta see him again sometime. Ahh Thailand..love Muay Thai my friend!

Yes Thailand is nice Muay Thai too, Live here for 18 years. and was Backstage at the show in BKK as well in Mumbai in 2005. But I am not thai but french. Also Engl very good amp.

Thanks! Oh ok, yeah that's a long time..I hear it's very cost effective to live there. I'm actually using the Bias FX software for the guitar tone on all my vids..one of these days I'll turn the Engl on for a video 😂

I follow you guy keep on rockin'

Thank you! More Satch stuff to come \m/

Thank you I waiting for it for sure as a Satch addict and guitar addict

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65685.57
ETH 2613.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71