The Wind Cries Mary (Hendrix Cover)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #guitar7 years ago

Tribute to the great Jimi Hendrix
by @QuanahJayHicks
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm7098232/

Sort:  

I feel that this song is very cool. When it comes to your music, it is very happy and yet, at the same time they feel awesome. The melody is very interesting and also diverse. I like how the lyrics feel interesting. I am no expert in lyrics writing, but I think that your lyrics are happy. I like how the lyrics feel powerful. I simply love this song.

Thank you so much! I'm glad you got a chance to check out my music :)

Very nice :)

Holy wow!!

Dope dude! Keep the spirit alive :)

Killer tune, good job @ quanahjayhicks - first time I actually heard this tune was when Sambora did it. R.O.C.K. On . . . . STEEM On
LMAN.GIF

Thanks man! Hendrix wrote some beautiful stuff

Awesome...

Wow!! Life is one grand sweet song so start the music

You make it look easy! Great feel and tempo.

Keep a little Jimi in your heart!
Nice cover man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50