Jackson SL2H USA Soloist Overview

in #guitar7 years ago (edited)

Hello once again friends! Here's a video going over some of the features on my main guitar. A big shout out to Rafael @dreamrafa who specifically requested I do a video about this guitar. Be sure to check out his guitar Vids! This Guitar has taken a lot of abuse over the years, and has never let me down. Thanks for watching! Steem on!

Sort:  

Woww, this is a really attractive babe!... Never thought you got it for 14 years, really looks like a new model...
Ive been thinking on putting some kill switch too on some of my guitar, not that i make much use of it, but i want to remove the volume knob that is so close to the strings, and the kill switch seems convenient...

Thanks man! Yeah, I feel the same way about those volume pots getting in the way. Good spot for a kill switch..it will always look cool on stage even if you don't use it! Here's where I got mine:
https://ironageaccessories.com/products/led-guitar-killswitch-br-stealth-aluminum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20