One Week To Go Until New Website And New Videos Posted

in #guitar6 years ago

Hey everyone, filming tomorrow for the better version of the series. Was practicing some scales earlier and testing the cameras. Would love to have a green screen, but that's probably more a version 3 iteration.

I hope to have two camera angles this time, one that is a focus on either the right or left hand, and then a second that is a more full shot, if ya'll want may be able to do a third angle. Let me know if that is important to you to have a good angle of left and right hand.

Looks like a week to go until everything is posted. I hope to have a everything taxonimied and trifurcated so you can analyze the course resources from the arbitary structures I construct such as, in conceptually related structures, most efficient approach for people with guitar/music experience as well as an even more basic approach for total beginners who need me to slow down and just do a lesson what's a c chord. What a d chord, and different picking styles and so fourth.

What do you think? What do you believe? What do you want to see? We shall see what I compile between now and the end of the month subject to my constraints, motivations and external constraints. I hope to create more coherent and useful resource than what has already compiled and release cc0 as you can see from past posts and videos.

Sort:  

You got a 50.00% upvote and resteem from @ebargains courtesy of @learnguitar. Thank you for using the @ebargains UPVOTE and RESTEEM bot.

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting bot's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the bot's SP pool at the end of EACH voting round! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

You got a 9.31% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @learnguitar!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Left and right camera is just okay to me
Because I don't think they will be much movement

thanks for the feedback, yea just been doing 2 cameras for now, especially with missing power chords

You got a 8.09% upvote from @brandonfrye courtesy of @learnguitar!

Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .05 SBD to @brandonfrye with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to the bot for daily passive earnings. Learn more here

Okay @learnguitar. please keep up the good work. it is always helpful and wonderful. Thanks

thanks, should have new course version posted by end of march

I Like It 😊🎵🎧

thanks

what did you like about it?

You got a 7.75% upvote from @thebot courtesy of @thebot!



Hello Dear Steemian,


I am S.A.R.A.H. (Search Automatically High Reward Articles) Bot.

I'm an artificial intelligence that automatically looks for posts that expect high rewards. I recognize such posts, make my upvote on them and get a high Curation Reward. If you want to join in, you can hang on to my curation trail. You can follow me on Steemauto or on Streemian.

If it looks like this you are doing it right:



Let's maximize our curation rewards together!

Yours,

S.A.R.A.H.

please quit spamming my wall

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54