I am willing to buy a acoustic guitar......

in #guitar6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1514388062019.jpg
I am a little singer. Just sing for myself. I love to sing and it was my dream to play song with my own guitar and now I am willing to buy my life's first guitar. Can anybody help me on this matter? I hope there are some guiter lover on steemit......

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.38 % upvote from thanks to: @jhlimon007.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.

Before sending a transfer to @minnowhelper, verify that your publication meets these conditions (http://www.minnowhelper.com/conditions.php). After the transfer is made, no claims will be received.


The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

You got a 0.57% upvote from @upme requested by: @jhlimon007.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77