My Guitar Teacher Is Giving Away Effects Pedals and 12 Months Of Lessons Worth $1,793.95.

in #guitar7 years ago

Linked Image
WIN 1 Of 5 Guitar Pedals & Lessons Packages Worth $1,793.95

Each Prize Includes 5 Red Witch Guitar Pedals & Guitar Mastery Method VIP Club Membership
5 Winners Will Receive: 1x Red Witch Fuzz God II, 1x Red Witch Violetta Delay, 1x Red Witch Famulus Distortion, 1x Red Witch Empress Chorus, 1x Red Witch Grace Compressor & 1x 12 Month Guitar Mastery Method VIP Club Membership.

Contest Open Worldwide!

Enter at: https://contest.io/c/wkaeyltd

I've been playing guitar for over 40 years, professionally in bands for well over 20 years, but being a vocalist too, I focused only on rhythm guitar, and left what I considered to be the "hard stuff", guitar solos, for the lead guitarists.

A few years ago I became the lead and only guitarist in a band and had to lift my game so I found myself a really good guitar teacher.
Something I'd not had (officially) for at least 30 years.

I found Charlie Wallace, based in New Zealand who's lessons cater for novices to experts and he does it all online.
His Guitar Mastery Method course was exactly what I needed to get a handle on the scales, and learning to master the fret board finally and his live lessons are also a lot of fun.

Right now, Charlie is running a competition to win 12 months membership to his Guitar Mastery VIP club which gives you access to all of his courses and the regular live webinar lessons that he does.
Not only that, but there is also a handful of pedals from Red Witch to win.

There is no cost to enter, just your email address.
Entering will add you to Charlie's newsletter email list, he gives away tonnes of free video lessons too and you can unsubscribe from it anytime should you choose too.

So far, I've had and still get great value from Charlies lessons, so I thought I'd share it with you all here for you chance to join us too.

BTW: The competition closes in about a 5 days from now, so good luck everyone & Rock on!

Sort:  

And the winners are...
https://www.guitarmasterymethod.com/lp/contest-winners/
Congratulations to the five winner, I know you'll enjoy your prize, I would have.
Please let me know if you are one of the winners and you used the link in my post to enter, I'd be stoked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71