1967 Fender Coronado XII 12 String Hollow Body Electric Guitar

in #guitar8 years ago

I love vintage guitars and I buy and sell them from time to time (I like to play them a lot too). Here's a rare Fender from my collection. It's a 1967 Coronado XII 12 string hollow body electric. It was constructed with a maple body and neck with a rosewood fretboard with block inlays. This one has a sunburst finish. It's sounds straight out of a 60's psychedelic jangly pop song, I'm sure The Byrds had one.

Sort:  

That's a really cool guitar! I haven't played in years but I would love to strum a few chords on that. Hollow bodies rule! Not to mention a 12 string. Soooo cool!

Congratulations @fullertronic! You received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44