Fatal Tragedy - (Dream Theater Guitar Solo Cover)

in #guitar7 years ago (edited)

So, its time for a late night cover!, this once again from my fav band Dream Theater, just the solo, i should try the whole song some time...

Here i used my Sterling Jp-50 John Petrucci signature, very appropriate for this song :D

Comments are welcome!

Best regards, Rafael.

Sort:  

Is that The Glass Prison?? I haven't heard that in years. Awesome job!

thanks! This is fatal tragedy!, although i should do the glass prison too, though it requires a lot of practice! hehe

a great album none the less

You are pretty good friend. I play the guitar, but I am very bad at soloing.

Thanks a lot!

Brutalmente bueno!!!!

Gracias mi pana!

No hay de que mano!!! Eres muy bueno con la guitarra!!!

Not too shabby! A fine piece of playing!

I wish i could build such technical skills some day. Nicely done!!

Dream Theater seems to be the name instead of a challenge for guitar people. Looks so cool. :) @dreamrafa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83