Sing and play week 56 - Hotel California by The Eagles - Short guitar arrangement by Donatello

in #guitar5 years ago

Dear guitar and music lovers

This is my entry to Sing and play week 56. This is a guitar improvisation.

Hotel California by The Eagles - Short guitar arrangement by Donatello

Please feel free to leave a comment and thank you for watching!

Sort:  

That's great man! I can tell you are having a lot of fun with it!

Thank you for stopping by! I love playing guitar but I have more fun when I dance.

Variety is the spice of life! Dance on!

One of my favs from the Eagles man, great job!

@tipu curate

Thank you so much for watching and for the nice comment!
I know it's nothing compared to the original but it's different.
Have a great weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82