My introduceyourself post

in #guitar7 years ago

Hi!
I'm a guitarist from Slovenia that mainly plays rock and indie music. I heard about Steemit from my guitar teacher and decided to give it a try.

Dave::)))

image

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I wish you many successes

thank you for the warm welcome:)

rock on bud, welcome to steemit!

Hello Welcome to Steemit just Upvoted and Followed you I hope you will follow me back and upvote my first post in return

thanks for the welcome:)... i followed you aswell (mutual support is a good thing in my book)

great to hear thank you and its the same in my book buddy

Welcome Dave to this great community of musicians and artists on Steemit. Looking forward to your contributions!

welcome to steemit... I hope you are comfortable here

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58106.16
ETH 2286.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56