Some Audible Pieces Of My Mind #6

in #guitar7 years ago

Good night everyone,

Here's a short ambiant style composition I made this week as a preview for a longer song (aiming 7 minutes or more) that I am currently working on. If you want to help, then tell me how this sound precisely make you feel and what images come to your mind while you listen to it. I want to build this song as if it was a story that'd be only narrated through instruments!

Thank you very much!

Laurent

Sort:  

Words wouldn't be able to express it, but I think this image would.

Thank you :)

I feel like its leading up to something. Like the calm before a storm.

You created this music yourself?! I really appreciate the method of storytelling through instruments

Very soothing, dampfire. Thank you for sharing your abundant talent. It's amazing to hear such good music free and direct from the composer.

As I listen, I see dancers; apart from each other, hesitant, suspicious, slow, low movements toward, but circling each other, and slowly approaching and reaching toward each others' faces and caressing, not the face directly, but the shape of the face. The solo single note riff brightens the mood some, but in a subtle way, and pulls the dancers closer. Does the music build toward a warmer mood and climax in an embrace?

Please share the completed composition with us.

Thank you,

dwkehl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84