Guitar Improvisation by Laurent #5

in #guitar7 years ago

Hi everyone,

Here's another ambiant guitar improvisation I made.
Lot of reverb and delay, it has been recorded with my
Boss RC-3 loopstation pedal. Hope you'll like it!

See ya!

Laurent

Sort:  

NICE!!!!!!!!! LOVE IT!!!

@dampfire - dude I put your stuff on the Mac in my office which has pretty good sound- went into the living room and was just chillin with my Dobermans- being and feeling grateful- and your music helped get me to that frequency when I was in dire need of it- grateful. Upvote, resteemed, and followed- TY

Wow thank you very much man, this is highly appreciated! I'm glad that you liked it!

Sounds good. Would you like to join us at Steemit Open Mic?

What is the process to join and what is briefly Steemit Open Mic?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48