First Video/ Original Guitar Composition (The Ogre's Song)

in #guitar7 years ago (edited)


Here we goooooo! First video here and I'm not sure what to upload or where to take my channel so I figured why not post some tunes?? Will the channel be music focused? Who knows! I'm feeling like a lot of randomness mixed with some music is gonna be it. Basically my goal is to make each upload super unique and not something you can essentially find anywhere else, stay tuned!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Man you misspelled #introduceyourself you would have gotten a bit more traction on your post.

hahahahaha thanks bro!!!

Melodious and I love your plucking!!! awesome composition of yours :) Cant wait to see your next original ! :) Greetings from Malaysia

Thanks dude! I've definitely been putting in a little more music work lately, rock on!

Are you a fingerstyle guitarist as well?

For the most part yeah, I guess you could say that. Definitely looking to play more with a pic too though, I have a lottt to learn on the guitar lol

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Thank you! I'm super excited to be here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58