You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Musical Journey - Part 2

in #guitar6 years ago

I know almost nothing about technicalities of guitars and playing - I'm not particularly musical though I would love to be. Interesting read this following on from the first part. Musicians always fascinate me somehow - being able to flow and be transported elswhere with what and how one's playing, wonderful! I await this developing story :) - would rather like to see a pic of your family of guitars at the end - maybe?
🌞

Sort:  

Cheers for the comment @barge. There's so much content here for mining and it's quite a discovery going through all this with all the time that has passed since then. I had no idea that I got so deep so quickly, but I guess that's the nature of obsession.

I'd like to get into the people and fulfilment I've got from my playing, but up till where I am in the timeline, there hasn't been much of that yet. That's all about to change though...

Family of guitars - ha, I like that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49