acoustic guitar tapping

in #guitar6 years ago

This is my original fingerstyle tapping piece. I wrote this two years ago ,,recorded RECENTLY ,,it's an acoustic guitar tapping piece..it consists of lots of intricate moves and techniques. it is amazing to play this tapping style. This is one of the best acoustic guitar tapping i have created so far. I am working on another awesome guitar tapping piece right now- it is somewhat a percussive fingerstyle in nature. I hope you will enjoy this.

Sort:  

Wow man that sounds really awesome! The tapping technique you use is so well developed man, it really is nice.
You need a bassist maybe? I do tapping compositions aswell, we could probably work on a collaboration together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49