Futuristic Rock! // Rock Futurista! 🤖🎸

in #guitar-trail7 years ago (edited)


Hi Steemers!

Lately, I have been wondering how do different sounds created with my electric guitar combined with electronic music could be? And guess what? I tried it yesterday and I just let my self out jamming with this funky glitch hop song!

I hope you enjoy it because I plan to upload more of this stuff!


Hola Steemers!

Últimamente, me he estado preguntando cómo podrían ser los diferentes sonidos creados con mi guitarra eléctrica combinados con la música electrónica. ¿Y adivinen qué? Lo intenté ayer y me dejé llevar con esta canción de glitch hop mientras improvisaba con mi guitarra!

Espero les guste porque planeo subir más de estas cosas!

Keep Rocking!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The guitar playing makes it mood even the Future Rock, Retro Wave in the background! Greetings from southern Germany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64