Perpetual Burn - Jason Becker (Guitar Cover by @dreamrafa)

in #guitar-trail6 years ago


My friend @steevc asked me what was the most challenge piece of music i have played, this is one of those for sure... I recorded this a while back, and now watching it again i realize it was fairly sloppy, so i definitely must give this a second try and try to nail it better...

Anyway, this is from master Jason Becker and its a very virtuoso piece of music, a lot of difficult techniques and fast speed...

Rafael.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I didn't expect to find jason's stuff here. I think solo is improvised? I don't remember these notes there. Good job man

Thanks man!... I changed a few licks at the end because i could not figure out the exact notes, but most of it is as original... Got the tabs from a magazine, not sure if they are accurate tough...

You have fingers that dance like fire brother:)

Holy cow that’s some impressive playing! Bravo sir.

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35