Guitar player's special, Guitar-Trail Jam#2!, come and jam with me!

in #guitar-trail7 years ago

I did the backing track for jam#1 some time ago, altough not much people really got to use it, i tought on give it a try again...

13233978_2.jpg

Here is another backing track for you to jam over!

This is the backing track of my tune "December Breeze", i did this for my latest openmic entry, and i would love to see some of you steemit guitar players jaming over it!...

This is not a contest, just a guitar jam, take the backing track, play over it and share!

If you are interested in the first jam track i did, here it is:

Hopefully one day we will have enough guitar players around to make these jams weekly!

Happy jamming!

Rafael.

Sort:  

Hey dreamrafa, can you make the track downloadable please? I'll happily ruin your beautiful music with my too many notes :D

Done!, cant wait to see you playing over it! :D

He aprovechado a grabar algo hoy sobre el primer backing track:

https://steemit.com/music/@elguille/jam-de-guitarra-con-backing-track-de-dreamrafa

No caché la primer backing track. Suenan muy bien, gracias por compartir. Ahora que estoy mas o menos de vacaciones desempolvaré la guitarra y a lo mejor grabo algo

Genial!, dejas tu post por aca cuando grabes algo :)

This kind of instrument is used for song and really great sound

Here's my take over the first backing track, i hope this grows to a weekly jam as you said :)

I just stumbled across this thanks to @pechichemena , what a great idea, I would love to resteem if it wasn’t too late! I’m following so I don’t miss the next track!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48