You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Guinea-Pig Journal. No.2.

in #guinea-pigs5 years ago

Not too many Boas where I've been, but I've encountered a nice Anaconda or 2. Maybe I can get a Boa out of the Everglades for free; I heard they were an invasive species to be gotten rid of by the State declaring open season.
I still have to consider the benefits of the Homie, it sounds like the name of a gang member to me, ..or was that Homes? Why did they zoom in on the sad one?

Sort:  

It's a sad sad sad situation when you are running low on battery power (reason for sad face according to designer).

That is a sad situation indeed, especially when your companion forgets to plug you in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61430.70
ETH 3318.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49