You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guilty Pleasures [CONTEST] - Cry baby cry

Oh.....this post made me laugh out loud @road2horizon. And I have no qualms in admitting I understand all too well, how you feel. Mr. and Mrs. Perfection are dreaming if they think they can clone their 'perfection' onto Miss Perfection because she is too little to see how important it is for her parents to create the illusion of perfectionism. Miss Perfection is going to let them down again and again until she learns to play the game. Poor Darling!

How boring and how tiring to attempt to be anything but human! Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. Your post is "Perfectly Delightful! Have a perfectly fabulous weekend! (U & R )

Sort:  

glad you enjoy reading thanks for your comment, we don't need perfection in our life only a little laught once in a while take care and have fun

Absolutely @road2 horizon Laughter is by far the best medicine.

if you like contests maybe you can join ours:
Guess again

Thanks very much for the invite to join this contest. I'm not sure I can commit to participating every day over the Christmas period etc but I wish you alot of success and fun and I hope it is well supported. @road2horizon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78