You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So @Blewitt Wants To Know Our Guilty Pleasures - I'll Cave

in #guiltypleasures5 years ago

I just caught this now! And Matt, I have to say most of your "guilty" pleasures were more like holy pleasures. Like come on... hahhaa seriously though, it's so so obvious you have such a good heart. And I sometimes feel the need to say this because I can't help but be such a mom sometimes, but your family must be so so proud of you! Take care and talk more soon :)

Sort:  

Hey!!! Most people posted that coffee was their guilty pleasure, so at least mine were creative! Speaking of Mom and holy, here's that post from a few weeks ago you should read to melt a little bit: Enjoy.

I've had it in mind that I haven't checked out the post, and was going to dig for your comment/post, so thanks for popping it here.

I spent some time to read the post last night, but I want to read it once or twice more to really digest it all. Will get to that these few days and reply properly on that post. It's triggering a lot of thoughts and reflection, so I want to give it the time. I do think it's amazing for you to share that story, you were great at telling it. Much Love!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77