You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GUILTY PLEASURES - Response to @blewitt's writing prompt...

But now I want to hear about your other guilty pleasure? Is it kinky?!
You can’t tease us like that! As for the rubbish throwing, I’m horrified! You seem so environmentally conscious....😱 But we obviously have our quirks thanks to our childhood. Lol

Sort:  

Oh I clean it up again and it's in my own yard... ahaha talk about guilts.. And of course it's kinky but NO WAY AM I TELLING aahahahha

Posted using Partiko Android

Awww....😢 I live for this kinda stuff! I love reading about people’s kink...You can just write it as:
“I know this woman who...”
Or
“I have a friend who...”
We can pretend it’s not you talking you’re talking about! Just wink a lot...lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67