You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GUILTY PLEASURES - Response to @blewitt's writing prompt...

in #guiltypleasures5 years ago

Hhahahahaha I bit of Rage against the Machine just right there totally finishes this post actually! I never would have thought miss eco was a out of the window thrower indeed!

see, this is the nice stuff of meeting other people sides :DD
(ps i put on the songs and want to throw out my whole appartment now here at 7.08 AM)

Sort:  

YYYYYYYYYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!!!!!!!!!

Just shared this clip on @soyrosa 's post, reckon you'll get it too.

I am literally preforming this ritual in my house as we speak, ticking on everything :D

Classic. I loved that show. He also did it at the lights.. you know the tick tick of pedestrian crossing???

Posted using Partiko Android

I also know from everybody at work on the sound of how they walk who is passing me by...thats nerdy hahaha

And there's a LOT MORE than meets the eye with me... hahah

Love me some Rage!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72