You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guilty pleasures exposed / Writing contest by @blewitt

in #guiltypleasures5 years ago

Hah great list, @teodora! I'm glad you decided to take part :) Very bold opening, I must say. Gotta like that. You know what they say, there's the people who do it and the people who don't admit to doing it ;)
I must say I love Nick Cave and that I wish I had as many adventures as you :) Maybe one day. I like how you choose to live your life :D

Sort:  

Haha the opening was just a gift to you, I would had mentioned anyway that one, as I had seen the challenge, but you made it to take the first place :))) I love Nick Cave and he does live close to me in Brighton. One day for sure if ever, life will bring exactly what you need ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76