You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Guilty not-Guilty Pleasures

aliexpress?

Ok, so this is a like a cheap Amazon and I have not heard of it???

I am the ultimate poor person pleasure spender. I must check this out so I can feel rich once in a while too!!!

PS, I get quite a bit of satisfaction out of playing around with smartphone photo editors too 😋

Sort:  

Hahaha @futuremind - YES! Download the app and step into the world of cheap and useless although sometimes useful shit!

My tip is to only go for the products with a more elaborate (photo) description and/or some reviews or you get something that only 'looks like' (not even close!) the product image. Or you get something you really didn't want or need :P

Enjoy and let me know if you found something good :D And which photo editors do you use often?

I'm going to check it out for last minute Christmas shopping 😎

This is the editor I tend to use the most. It's the stock android editor. I feel like it works pretty nice for a stock option, but I haven't tried much else either. Seems like android apps are so bundled with ads these days I barely bother with them anymore.

Screenshot (Dec 13, 2018 9_50_34 PM).png

Thanks for the information. I'll be sure to share my finds. Might even make a post describing the shopping experience. 😃

Hehe, yes, please do! Delivery times can be a bit longer, you need to be patient sometimes, but for that price... Even taking the tram in my case from my house to the shop is already covering the cost of some products :')

I'm on iPhone by the way, I tend to use Photoshop Editor the most - am used to that on Desktop already so it's an easy and seamless cross-over for me :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35