You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So @Blewitt Wants To Know Our Guilty Pleasures - I'll Cave

in #guiltypleasures6 years ago

We get it...you recycle and are saving money for a charity. All hail Matthew!!! Ugh...

I wanna hear the dirt. Like that time you told me you love to organize bum fights. Or how when you bartender you would roofie random drinks to “see what happened”.

I guess these will have to do for now though....

Thx for playing brother. Knew I could count on you to finish my do...uh...participate in the innocent contest.

Sort:  

You crazy?! This positive image helps me stay on parole. We discussed this at length the last time I was bartending.

I don't remember anything from that night come to think of it....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45