You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Guilty not-Guilty Pleasures

in #guiltypleasures6 years ago

Thanks - so much for sharing!

I actually know the feeling to have something in the background while doing stuff. Even while drawing - I have an podcast or an audiobook on. I also turn on Netflix and just listen to it. I‘ve heard so many times that it is a bad habit, but calling it a guilty pleasure doesn‘t make it sound too bad. 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yeah, people are quick to judge a habit, but you know what works for you - so absolutely you should do it :D I've once read some pretty awesome essays (can't find them now) of about 10 artists who were explaining all the 'useless' things they do so they are / can become creative :-) It's totally fine. It's just a process we have to go through as creative people... Thanks for stopping by @artbunny!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66