Guilty Pleasure Music Challenge - #4 is Apologies [WIN SBD]

Translate a known, guilty pleasure song from your native language into English.

The more dramatic, comical or silly the better. Every week, we will have a theme, so make sure your translated song fits into the theme. Make sure you put some effort in the translating though! I would love to see something poetry-like!

gpmc.png

divider

The theme of this week is Apologies

divider

We have a couple of contest rules though!

The deadline of this contest is next week. Please post a link to your entries in the comment section below before December 18th.

  1. Include the week number and translated songtitle in your title (e.g. Guilty Pleasure Music Challenge - Week 1 - I can’t live without you)
  2. Include the #guiltypleasuremusic tag.
  3. Provide a YouTube link or other video link of the original song to your post.
  4. Provide the original artist and song name.
  5. Songs must be translated into English.
  6. You can only participate once per week.
  7. Stick to the theme.
  8. Share the link of your post in the comment section below.

divider

Prize is SBD equal to $5

divider

Good luck!

divider-long

Track your followers with SPECTACLES

divider

Sort:  

Nice post @sjennon, I want Upvote for Christmas :) Merry Christmas to you and your family

Merry Christmas, pal!

Ok, back to my Greek feeling - I think I'll participate to that, I'm sure someone is crying again telling her he's sorry for cheating on her and wanting her back :P

Sounds about accurate! hahahaha

You run a contest, i love to support contests by resteeming to my followers


Your post has been resteemed to my 3000 followers

Resteem a post for free here

Power Resteem Service - The powerhouse for free resteems, paid resteems, random resteems

Upvote this comment if you like this service

Thank you so much. I appreciate it!

Unfortunately, the romanians are bad at apologizing and we don´t have great songs with this title so I´m just gonna skip this one! :)) But I resteemed this for more participants from my followers!
The more we are the more beautiful songs we listen to :)
Great job @sjennon,
#xoxo

Hahaha, they are? Never knew±

And thanks for the support :D I appreciate it a lot <3

😌🙌🏻🙌🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35