You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guily Pleasures | Writing Prompt Contest By @blewitt

in #guiltypleasure5 years ago

oh gosh, I share a lot of these with you (other than Friends but maybe I'll have to check it out) We don't eat breakfast around here but somehow a large piece of carrot cake with butter cream icing made it into my mouth this morning while I was drinking a huge mug of coffee and catching up on steemit. I feel no guilt about any of these things although I know deep down that I probably should. ;)

Sort:  

Yay!!! I’m glad I’m not the only one!! And seriously, that sounds like the perfect morning.. I really want to come join you. ❤️ Life is too short to feel bad about cake.. I think so anyways! Thanks for the lovely comment 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67617.45
ETH 3777.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69