You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guily Pleasures | Writing Prompt Contest By @blewitt

in #guiltypleasure5 years ago

Oh I watched Armageddon over and over. So, amazing film. My favourite part is when he starts singing I am leaving on a jet plane and when they were entering the spaceship and the guy called them astronauts :D

Sort:  

Haha, I’ve always really liked it.. it’s got its cheesy moments but overall, it was a good one. Why it makes me cry now.. I guess we will never know 🤷🏻‍♀️ Lol

Well, we just relate some moments with our life and that touches us. Same with me when they say the astronauts and the respect they show that makes me feels that it worth the struggle lol :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67508.70
ETH 3753.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73