You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guily Pleasures | Writing Prompt Contest By @blewitt

in #guiltypleasure6 years ago

Jesus, I so relate to everything on this list :)))) The coffee (also Gilmore Girls lol), the music, Steem duh...everything. @blewitt tagged me for this thing as well, do you think he'll be able to tell if I just copy/paste this one? He probably would.Damn.
Oh my, I just saw you have a #blewitt tag, how badass is that? :))

Sort:  

Yay!! See?? I’m not that crazy after all haha. Gosh I love Gilmore girls too 👀

I’m sure he won’t notice.. he’s not that observant 😉 and yes the tag was needed.. at first I was going to do #blewitt’swife, but felt he deserved the credit on this one.

Can’t wait to read yours ❤️❤️❤️

Lol. Oh I noticed. I laughed and was going to mention it but it was late and I was falling asleep writing your comment here. Very funny indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84