Sort:  

I'm slightly confused by what you are asking, but to answer what I think might your question:

Yes. All truth from @brains1ck.

↑ is @brains1ck on his music account. Let either of us know if you have any questions. I've made hundreds of USD in btc *that have turned into thousands thanks to the grandioso value hikes BTC has made recently. I think my total count was around $200 in july and I've earned about $100 more, but I saved most of it and now have almost 1k solely from my online earning.

The best part: I haven't spent days on days click farming. I just do a few surveys here and there, and complete the top offers on "whats working" while I set up passive earning while I work. Its fantastic~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65