From Noob to Pro a Blog from Torben

in #guide7 years ago (edited)

Hello,
It’s me, Torben, the one that has no clue about what cryptos are!
Sounds boring? Well, we will see. I may not be the best trader / investor / analyst / … but that is just a matter of time. This blog should be about how I found myself into crypto form the very beginning “what to do before investing” to my (hopefully) mind-blowing experience in “how to become rich with cryptos”.
Why do I think I will be great at doing so? Omw word, experience. Whenever I decided I want to be someone great at any goal I did so:
With ~7 I decided I want to become a mathematician and well considering I was very young I did well since I was the youngest member of a project called “Prima-Projekt” where young people go to a university to do more advanced math. And I was the first done with the Admission test. That, all in all, was a nice experience.
With around 14 I decided that I want to study Mathematics, well I didn’t do it for long but with 15 around 4 month later I started studying as a “Juniorstudent” while still in school I did so for just one semester and then switched to computer science.
And lately I wanted to be a CTO and again I achieved in my second regular semester of university. I became the CTO of a startup that is quite successful at the time.
And now I decided I want to be into cryptos and become a millionair, a “cryptonair” before I am 30.

Let’s see how I am doing.
Torben, a newbie in Crypto

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

May I ask you how you found out about this wonderful place? :D since I know you, I’m sure becoming a pro is not a big deal for you. And I also know you will help me to become one as well!

I think it was you telling me? :p Thanks, I will do my best.

Congratulations @xanlantos, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40