You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT - A GUIDE FOR NEWCOMERS

in #guide4 years ago

Well explained and understood, @steemitblog. Though I never knew that one could do networking on steemit and as well introduce businesses or products to fellow steemians.
This is more like a compilation of all that one needs to do as a newbie on steemit and I believe if every newbie follows this, there will be no confusion.
Thanks you so much for this.

But I want to call the attention of @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon, I have done my achievement 1 to 5 task. Some expired without curation and votes. And my achievement is still bearing achievement 4 label. I don't know what the reason is.....?

Sort:  

Hi @talktofaith the curators/mentor for your achievement 5.1 have asked you to do some correction on your task but you never response to them. You need to fix that first before they curating your next achievement. https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@talktofaith/achievement-5-task-1-review-on-steemworld-com-by-talktofaith-or-or-mentor-by-cryptokannon

@cryptokannon, alright.
I'll fix it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59