I was reading the steemit guide and found some cool features. WOOHOO!!!!!!

in #guide6 years ago (edited)

source

It's not something I want to brag about, but I'm home on this Frieday night with nothng better to do than jump on steemit and read a few manuals. I know, what an exciting life!
I have been roaming the free world of steemit over the course of two weeks not as much as I would like to but, I have other matters to deal with outside of the virtual world.
Over the course of these two weeks, I would see some people's posts have some cool characters added here and there in the titles as well as within their posts. I think this is helpful to break up the monotony of scrolling through post after post. Kind of makes it a bit more attractive so to speak.

Lucky for you I love to learn! I would like to share a couple things I found!

Just remember to use the semi-colon ";" after the end of each code.

IconCode
🐳&#x1F433
🐬&#x1F42C
🐟&#x1F41F
🌹&#x1F339
🍀&#x1F340
&#x2615
🍻&#x1F37B
🎨&#x1F3A8
&#x2693
🚀&#x1F680
🌊&#x1F30A

These are just a few of the cool characters I found

You can find more here as well as The steemitguide. I appreciate you stopping in and hopefully learning about something new to you as it was new to me.

Although the picture is not me, it kind of explains my situation tonight!! Well not so much as ol' Pink Panther there, but hey, It's Frieday!!!!!!

Enjoy the weekend all who enter here!

Sort:  

Great post! You just got a 8.45% upvote from @edensgarden!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43