Sort:  

The last step, BTC to fiat, thats a pain in the ass :( apperently 1 ATM in my hometown

Damn only 1?, yes there are still less Bitcoins machines.. In The Netherlands there are just 8. And the closest is in Belgium.':S
Thanks for dropping by.

Thanks. I'm far from that point but... Getting there.

My pleasure, You will get there. If you can grow ganjaa this is a piece of cake.:)

I bookmarked this page. Good to have

Its an honour :D

Have a good day there

Bless

Hello @markush! Interesting, knowledge - providing post.

Hi i was confused to do the same as you presented in your article days ago until i figured it out today & here comes your article! just in time :D

Thanks for your reply. It took me more then a few days to figure it out:) Im glad you can appreciated.

And im glad to see you made an article about it.

haha cool, btw I follow you now.

Thx, very useful information. Not ready just yet to cash out to actual money yet.

ThanQ for your reply. :)

Thanks for the info. May need to cash out sometime.

Thanks, yes sometimes you just need cash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95