You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT - A GUIDE FOR NEWCOMERS

in #guide3 years ago

In truth I am somewhat puzzled as is the voting system and the selection of Post, since I had the pleasure of leading a community and there were basic rules such as writing, presentation, originality, etc. Of course, this process was carried out by a team that was in charge of reviewing its content and verifying that there was no plagiarism. However, I do not see the curatorship team, nor the team in charge of carrying out this task in Steemit, I only see curators who are in charge of voting but sometimes those votes are directed to Post of very low quality, which confuses me in the Criteria of selection. If you could tell me what the current procedure is like, I would appreciate it. God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87