You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to send and recieve IOTA - Guide + (Giveaway)

in #guide7 years ago

As alway, thank you @steemhoops99 for dropping knowledge on supporters like me. If only other platforms where as helpful as you guys lol. In fact, if there is any way I can help you support and spread the word about IOTA please do not hesitate to let me know!

PXUACYMEFPCKCJRPRNS9XICQDKB9KVVPQUCBUZYEXCQIKVOUPS9UKCBFSCICDWJAHYBADWNDCNKGL9SQNZYSXEICWR

Sort:  

Thank you Jason:) im writing by myself but i very much appreciate your help. I m currently waiting to send the next batch here because im getting double spend error. Someone guy earlier tried to trick me. Now i basically am stuck with this issue and cannot send for the moment. As soon as its fixed i got you:) ps: for sure i will also be dropping lots of new articles next few days. A basic like or comment is great that always helps:) cheers brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72